County Addressing

Global Menu

County Addressing


Address Authority List

City of Anacortes
Rob Hoxie
(360) 293-1920
robh@cityofanacortes.org

City of Burlington
Kim O'Hara
(360) 755-9717
kohara@ci.burlington.wa.us

City of Mount Vernon
Rick Prosser
(360) 336-6214
rickp@mountvernonwa.gov
Nick McClausland
NickM@mountvernonwa.gov

City of Sedro Woolley
Jo Ann Lazaron
(360) 855-0771
jlazaron@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Eagles Nest Homeowners Association
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Fidalgo Homeowners Association
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe
Todd Zackey
wzackey@hotmail.com

Shelter Bay Community
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Skagit County
Katherine Sotnik
(360) 416-1168
addressmgmnt@co.skagit.wa.us

Swinomish Indian Tribal Community (SITC)
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Town of Concrete
Andrea Fichter
(360) 853-8401
andreaf@concretewa.gov

Town of Hamilton
Nick Bates
(360) 856-5147 or (360) 391-4955
nmtlc02@hotmail.com

Town of LaConner
Danielle Freiberger
(360) 466-3125
planning@townoflaconner.org

Town of Lyman
Debbie Boyd
(360) 826-3033
townoflyman@msn.com